CONFIRMATION VOTE OF ERIC HOLDER IN SENATE TO HAPPEN SOON

I WANT YOUR GUNS

I WANT YOUR GUNS

As I stated in a previous post, Eric Holder is no friend to the law abiding gun owner.  As a concerned citizen and a 2nd Amendment watchdog, I again have written to my Senators expressing my thoughts on his confirmation.  Below you will find the text of my letter.  Feel free to use it and send it to your Senators if you feel the same way I do about this subject. Click on the pic to go to a news story about this guy.

Honorable Senator                 ;

The nomination of Eric Holder as Attorney General has caused great concern with the gun owners of America.  His past history, if used as a guide, speak volumes and makes it very clear that his views of gun ownership are in direct conflict with law abiding citizens and organizations that make up a large percentage of your constituency.  I am urging you to not confirm his appointment unless he states that he will abide by the recent Supreme Court 2nd Amendment ruling and not seek to restrict or hinder in any way, the possession, purchase or ownership of all current legal firearms beyond current laws now in place.  As always, this issue is one we follow with great interest and like always, guides my voting during elections.  Thank you for taking the time to read and reply.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

