REP. TIM PROBST REPLY ON HR2264 GUN SHOW SALES RESTRICTIONS

HR2264 IS DEAD

HR2264 IS DEAD

Thank you for e-mailing me, and please continue to do so.  Hearing from constituents helps me make sure I am representing our district as well as possible.

I appreciate you sending me your thoughts on HB 2264, which would modify regulations on the sale of firearms at gun shows and events.  I wanted to let you know that it is my understanding that this bill will not be moving forward in the legislative process this year.

Thank you again for sending me your thoughts.  Please, always feel free to contact me with your questions or concerns.

Thanks,

Tim

Please join me and Representative Deb Wallace for a 17th District Town Hall!

Saturday, March 14th at 11:00 am
Rose F. Besserman Community Room at the Fishers Landing Transit Center
3510 SE 164th Avenue, Vancouver

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

