CONGRESSMAN BRIAN BAIRD’S REPLY TO VETERAN MEDICAL LETTER

"I HEAR YOU KNOCKING, BUT YOU CAN'T COME IN"

"I HEAR YOU KNOCKING, BUT YOU CAN'T COME IN"

Thank you for contacting me.

I take my responsibility to represent the people who live in Southwest Washington very seriously, which is why I deeply appreciate you taking the time to write to me.  Hearing your comments and concerns on the important issues facing our country is important to me as I work to represent you in Congress.  I believe that our nation’s government is only as strong as the individuals who choose to actively participate in its improvement and am grateful when constituents take the time to contact me.

Please be assured that I do take note of your views and will keep them in mind as I continue to represent Southwest Washington.

Please visit my website at http://www.house.gov/baird where you can find information on my work in Congress and my positions on a variety of policy issues, as well as sign up to receive periodic email updates from me.

Sincerely,

Brian Baird
Member of Congress

NOTE:  The only reason I keep posting his usual “canned” replies is to demonstrate to everyone how unresponsive he actually is to his constituents.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

