SENATOR PATTY MURRAY RESPONCE TO MY COPENHAGEN/KYOTO LETTER

SENATOR PATTY MURRAY

SENATOR PATTY MURRAY

Thank you for contacting my office. I appreciate hearing from you regarding your views on the Copenhagen Accord. The views of Washingtonians are very important to my work in the U.S. Senate. Please know that I will keep your thoughts in mind and encourage you to be in touch. Do not hesitate to contact me again to express your views on this or any other issue or if I may be of assistance. I hope all is well in Vancouver.

As you can see, this response is unusually short and looks like the “canned” portion of her letters. This indicates to me that 1. either she has not researched this and has no response/opinion available, 2.  She is getting tired of my letter writing, or 3.  I pissed her off or 4.  She wants the US to sign on to this and doesn’t want us to know that………..

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

