PELOSI CALLS FOR GUN REGISTRATION

I WILL get your guns one way or another

I WILL get your guns one way or another

I know this post is a little late but this is the first opportunity I have had to work on this issue. As usual, the liberal Dems and attacking the 2nd Amendment by trying this new tack on the gun issue. This is supposedly being proposed because of the recent rash of murders committed with guns. I fail to comprehend how gun registration would eliminate gun violence but I do understand how gun registration would give the government the tools it needs to confiscate everyone’s guns. That in my opinion is the simple goal of this underhanded plan. This is nothing more than another attempt to get you guns in the guise of making life safer for us.  The AG Eric Holder also says that he will deal with the Mexico/gun issue and the 2nd Amendment will not get in the way……..Hmmmmm….      Read the words of Thomas Jefferson I have posted to the right, so true.  Here is the Washington Times article on the subject.  This is a great read and is true to the point and outlines the faults and ulterior motives for “registering” guns.

I will be composing a letter to my reps and I will post it. I recommend everyone else do the same.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

