CELEBRITIES WHO LEAN TO THE RIGHT. WHAT? WHO!?

"You'll get my gun when you pry my cold, dead hands from it"

"You'll get my gun when you pry my cold, dead hands from it"

I don’t know about anyone else but I never support and “celebrity” in any way who I know is a liberal.  That means I do everything I can NOT to watch anything they do.  This includes movies or TV.  Now I know that there are probably a bunch I do watch because I just plain don’t know their politics.  Some may think this is a little harsh and I may be limiting myself in good entertainment.  Well, so be it.  I cannot and will not support anybody like these celebs who promote values that I find “fly in the face” of my morals or beliefs.  I may be labeled or called all sorts of names because of it but that’s just the way it is, plain and simple straight up…….Now, that being said, click the pic to go to a slide show that lists 86 celebs who are registered Republicans.  And you will be able to tell by the pic, who I think is at the top of the list.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

