OBAMA AND HIS HEALTH-CARE AGENDA

NATIONALIZED HEALTH-CARE IS A BAD THING!!! WRITE YOUR REPS NOW!!!

NATIONALIZED HEALTH-CARE IS A BAD THING!!! WRITE YOUR REPS NOW!!!

I am getting really tired of re-visiting this issue but unfortunately it is nesessary.  Because he is starting his “media-Blitz” on this crap, I felt compelled to write my Reps AGAIN.  Below is my letter.  I urge you to do the same….. Click here for a very informative article by Dick Morris on what the polling trends are showing.

LETTER TO MY REPS:

I feel compelled to contact you again and re-iterate my views and opinions on the proposed health-care plan being touted by the White House and Obama Administration. My initial letters states that this proposal will bankrupt the nation and would not provide better medical care and would lead to higher taxes. In the past month or so, it has become even more evident that my initial assessment is in fact correct and will lead to the destruction of our medical system. In no way will health care be better simply because of the very nature and architecture of the plan. It is as evident as the nose on your face. Now the talk has turned to taxing existing health-care. When the President was campaigning, he stated that there would not be any increase in taxes for, what was it, 95% of the middle class (whatever that is)? Now that the Congress and Senate has seemingly lost all sense of reality and spent us into record deficits, you want to put the last nail in the coffin of the US economy with this completely unrealistic, unworkable, health-care plan. At some point in time, sanity must prevail and this dismantling of the USA must stop. I urge you in the most strenuous terms to NOT support this health plan in any way shape or form and to HALT further stimulus spending and restore some resemblances of common sense and reason. I as a constituent cannot support you as long as you remain on this course without regard to the damage I believe you are doing to this nation by supporting this unprecedented Presidential agenda. Myself and other Washington State citizens are watching your voting on these issues and I can assure you that I will work vigorously for any opponent for your seat, that may arise during your next election cycle.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

