PATTY MURRAY’S WORK ON HEALTH CARE REFORM

Is she saying this to you?  I am not listening to you.  You don't matter.  My party comes first!

Is she saying this to you? I am not listening to you. You don't matter. My party comes first!

I can tell by this e-mail from her that she doesn’t give a hoot about what we are telling her about this nationalization of health care.  She is obviously proud of her work.  Click her pic to go to her info on this subject.  She is not representing me at all and I WILL NOT vote for her.  In fact I will work for her opponent, whomever that is in 2010…..

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

