DEMS ARE GOING TO RAM THE HEALTH-CARE PLAN THROUGH……NOT IF I HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY ABOUT IT!!!!!

TELL YOUR REPS  NO!!

TELL YOUR REPS NO!!

Here is my last ditch effort on telling my Reps how I feel about this scam.  I urge all to flood your Reps office with calls and letters.  If they pass this, all who vote in favor, must be tossed out on their ear next election…No ifs, no ands, and no buts about it……..

CLICK HEREFOR WSJ STORY

CLICK HERE FOR YAHOO NEWS STORY

Here is my letter to my Reps:

I am appalled that it appears that the Democrats are going to ram through this disastrous nationalized health-care plan that will without doubt ruin the pre-immanent health care system on the planet. It is becoming blatantly clear that the underlying purpose of this plan is nothing more than a scurrilous scheme to provide free health-care to all the illegal aliens in this country. If this plan goes through, everybody on the planet will be coming to the United States both legally and illegally just to get the so-called great healthcare. We voters are wise to what the real cost of this plan will be and how devastating it will be to our country. Your rhetoric is just that, rhetoric and is falling on wiser, educated, ears. I wish to advise you that if you support his plan in any way, shape, or form, I will find it impossible to support you in your future re-election efforts. I will work actively for your opponent and will work tirelessly to inform all in this district about your voting record and conversely, your opponents conservative message. I have a hard time believing that you do not understand the ramifications of this plan. If you don’t, in my opinion, you are either in a state of denial, or are cognizant of your actions and are more concerned about toeing the party line than the true well being of your country.

Most Sincerely,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

