FELLOW VET HAMMERS BRIAN BAIRD TO THE CROSS ON THE LIBERAL AGENDA

Me uphold my oath of office?  Do I have to do that??

Me uphold my oath of office? Do I have to do that??

If I could find this guy I would buy him a beer at least.  This Marine Vet told this poor excuse of a Congressman exactly what I would have liked to have said.  The Marine stated and asked the hard pointed statements and question that needed to be said.  It does my heart a lot of good and give me hope to hear that other vets AND the public have the same thoughts, opinions and point of view that I do.  We all can’t be wrong here.  I”ll bet Baird just about did a number in his pants when the Marine asked him when he (Baird) was ever going to live up to his oath of office?  God bless you Sir, whoever you are.  From one Vet to another, You Sir, are a true patriot and I salute you and would love to shake your hand sometime.  If you read this, please drop me a comment so we can get in touch.  DAVID, WHOEVER YOU ARE, YOU ARE THE MAN!!!!!!

Click the pic of this poor excuse of a Congressman to go to the video.  This is great!!!!!!!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

