ANOTHER LETTER TO SENATORS CANTWELL AND MURRAY (D-WA) ON GOVERNMENT RUN (SOCIALIZED) HEALTH CARE

ARE THESE PEOPLE LISTENING TO YOU?  MINE AREN'T

ARE THESE PEOPLE LISTENING TO YOU? MINE AREN'T

Once again I feel compelled to remind you that I do not favor nor approve of ANY government controlled health care scheme.  This whole debacle has distracted both houses from matters that are of far more importance and urgency.  Government controlled health care reform should have never gone down the path that the House and Senate has taken it.  The real solutions to health care reform have not been addressed for reasons that absolutely baffle me.  As my elected Representative, I expect you to have a high degree of integrity and common sense and as of this writing, I see none of either from you.  It is as if you are intent on socializing this country and completely tanking the economy all in one felled swoop.  I have studied this, and other Bills that will result in high taxes and as of this date, you have not given me any indication that you intend to fight any of these Bills.  I cannot support anybody who does not Preserve, Protect, and Defend the Constitution of the United States and I will reject you come your next election.  I cannot support anyone who purposely destroys my country for his or her own benefit.  I will work tirelessly for whomever runs against you.  Your pick slip is coming.

I URGE ALL TO WRITE YOUR SENATORS AND CONGRESSMEN NOW!!

  1. #1 by Richard Lee on 10/30/2009 - 11:08 am

    I have to live within my means

    The federal government needs to as well.
    No Government run insurance.
    No more stimulus money.
    No more bail outs
    Get out of Iraq 80% of their people don’t want us there.
    Afghanistan, fight to win or get out.

Leave a Reply

