HOW THE CONSTITUTION IS READ AND INTERPRETED

WE THE PEOPLE, or, IS THAT WHAT THEY READ INTO THIS???

I found this article most informative and helpful because I have been pondering for quite some time on this subject.  I have always wondered about how the Constitution, which to me seems to be pretty cut and dried in its meaning, can be, in my opinion, misinterpreted by so many Justices whom are supposed to be objective and fair in all their judgments.  This article explains this question pretty well and now I understand which side of the fence I am on.  It is a good read.  Click the pic for the article..

 

ADDITIONAL READING

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

