JAIME HERERRA-BEUTLER (R-Wa-3rd District)VOTES IN FAVOR OF VIOLATING YOUR CIVIL RIGHTS

 

SHE VOTED IN FAVOR OF VIOLATING THE 4TH AMENDMENT

 

She voted in favor today of extending 3 controversial provisions of the Patriot Act.  I for one did not send her to Washington DC to allow the Federal Government to continue to violate law-abiding citizens rights. She voted for extending: roving surveillance, the collection of business documents and other tangible materials, and surveillance of “lone wolf” operators who are not acting against the U.S. as part of an established terrorist group.  You might ask how that pertains to a normal law-abiding citizen like me?  Well, I’ll tell ya how.  Say you’re a person like me who is running a web site like this one that is critical of the government and those who inhabit it.  Say there is someone in the government that thinks I need to be watched.  This allows them to surveill me without a warrant and put GPS tracking devises on my vehicles parked in my driveway, on my property…..All without a warrant.  This is already going on and there have been complaints.  She voted to continue this act which violates the 4th Amendment.  If she went to Washington thinking that we her in her district will not be paying attention to her voting, she needs to think again.  We are keeping score and if she continues voting like this, she will find that she is a one term Representative………

LAST WEEKS VOTE. HER VOTE WAS THE SAME THIS WEEK

For all you left wingers;  I have an absolute squeaky clean record, meaning I have NO record of any kind. Not even as much as a traffic ticket and retired out of the military with a DCID 6/4 security clearance.  I have nothing to hide even if investigated, of which I am constantly with all the licenses and permits I hold, so save your nasty comments…..

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

