GOP CONTROLLED HOUSE BOWS TO HIGH POWERED LOBBYISTS AND BAILS OUT HIGH POWERED LAW FIRM

CLICK THE PIC FOR THE STORY

Wait a minute,…..I thought the GOP was against this type of Crony Capitalism? How in the hell did they think that this would look good to their constituency?  It sure doesn’t look good to me that’s for sure.  We sent them to DC to stop this crap, not join in the party!  I urge all to contact you’re Reps in DC and give them a piece of your mind, I am…..  It is this type of “dealing” that got us into this mess to begin with and we voters cannot let this get swept under the rug.

Look, I know this is a re-post of a story, as most of my posts are.  I do it to emphasize the story and to expound on its importance.   This is a classic example of what is wrong with the current state of politics in DC…..

 

MY LETTER TO JAIME HERRERA BEUTLER;

I have just seen information regarding a bailout of a high powered law firm representing a major drug company.  This law firm is being sued by the drug company for malpractice.  It is my understanding that the House passed a Bill in favor of this.  I need, as does the rest of your Constituency, how you voted on this issue and why you voted in that manner. We here in SW Washington sent you to DC to stop this Cronyism, not join in.  I sincerely hope you opposed this Bill.  If not, your reelection may be in jeopardy.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

